Prof. Dr. Pavol Bauer (CV) (abstract)
Head of DC Systems, Energy Conversion and Storage group, Department of Electrical Sustainable Energy,
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Katić (CV) (abstract)
Head of the Power Electronics and Converters Group, Faculty of Technical Sciences,
University of Novi Sad, Serbia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mateusz Dybkowski (CV) (abstract)
Department of Electrical Machines, Drives and Measurements,
Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland

Assoc. Prof.  Dr. Sanjeevikumar Padmanaban
Department of Energy Technology, Aalborg University Esbjerg, Denmark

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zdeněk Hadaš
Institute of Solid Mechanics, Mechatronics and Biomechanics, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic